About Us

Fannie M. Davis

Senior Presiding Pastor

Dan Bryant

Chair of the Deacon Board

Petrina Lister

Chair of Deaconess Board

Connie Jones

Chair of Trustee Board

Keith Elliott

Vice-Chair Trustee Board

Linda O. Watson

Church Secretary

D. Leon Clinton


Grace Thomas-Johnson


Mother Ann Stuckey

Chair of Mother's Board Ministry


News & Events

ABC Sunday Service - 10:00 AM

COVID-19 Health & Safety Guidance

Antioch Baptist Church is still happening even though our building is closed!

Support Us